Welcome to the new Young Leaders Committee Members!

The NAJC is pleased to welcome five new members to the YLC:

  • Ms. Kyla Fitzgerald (Victoria, British Columbia)
  • Ms. Mana Murata (Vancouver, British Columbia)
  • Ms. Carolyn Nakagawa (Vancouver, British Columbia)
  • Ms. Hana Ogasawara (Vernon, British Columbia / Gatineau, Quebec)
  • Mr. Chad Pickerell (Calgary, Alberta)

A warm welcome to these new members to the committee!!!

For a list of the full committee, please see the YLC Membership list.